I'VE BEEN SERVED

My Daily Journal in Federal Prison

Day 8

The Lieutenant‘s favorite phrase:  “Do I LOOK like I am one of Dionne Warwick‘s Psychic Friends?”  While I do find his response to our questions fairly amusing, it IS rather difficult to get a straight answer around here.

Nothing much new to report today…just a waiting game at this point.  I spent most of the day reading the 4th and final book in our cell…which wasn’t so much a Western as it was an epic tale of the Frontier and the American fur trade of the early west, “One-Eyed Dream” by Terry C. Johnston.

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

